Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Salem W, 6-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Methodist (NC) W, 4-1
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 7-1
Family Weekend
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 1-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Guilford W, 2-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan W, 1-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Roanoke W, 1-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Randolph W, 5-2
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. Emory & Henry
AYSL Dragons Day
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
vs. Lynchburg
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Hollins
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
6:30 PM
vs. East. Mennonite
Sat Nov 02
5:30 PM
at Ferrum
View Full Schedule
Standings

Women's Soccer

Schools Conf Overall
Randolph-Macon 5-0 13-0
Washington & Lee 5-0 12-0-1
Roanoke 4-1 10-3-1
Lynchburg 4-1 9-3-1
Shenandoah 4-2 9-5
East. Mennonite 3-2 9-3
Virginia Wesleyan 3-2 7-3-2
Ferrum 3-2 7-5-1
Bridgewater (Va.) 3-2 7-5-2
Randolph 1-4 5-5-2
Guilford 1-4 5-7-1
Hollins 0-5 4-8
Sweet Briar 0-5 0-11-1
Emory & Henry 0-6 2-10-1
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors

$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label