Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Goucher W, 6-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Catholic L, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Sweet Briar W, 9-0
@ Amherst County High School
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Mary Washington L, 5-3
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Lynchburg L, 2-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. East. Mennonite W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Roanoke W, 3-1
Homecoming
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Shenandoah L, 4-1
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. Centre
@ Lexington, Ky. (Transylvania University)
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Transylvania
Wed Oct 23
7:30 PM
vs. Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Washington & Lee
Thu Oct 31
6:00 PM
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
vs. Ferrum
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Lynchburg 4-0 11-3
Washington & Lee 3-0 6-5
Shenandoah 3-1 10-3
Randolph-Macon 2-2 6-6
East. Mennonite 1-2 5-8
Virginia Wesleyan 1-2 4-9
Bridgewater (Va.) 1-2 3-10
Roanoke 1-3 8-6
Ferrum 0-4 2-11
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors

$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label
$entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label $entry.label