2001 Randolph-Macon Women's Soccer Results

Overall 6-12-1
Pct. .342
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 2
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .222
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 1.00
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Christopher Newport
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Roanoke *
Lynchburg, VA
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Hollins *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Maryville (Tenn.)
Final
L, 1-0
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Washington & Lee *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Greensboro
Final
L, 4-0
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Roanoke *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Emory & Henry *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Lynchburg *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Sweet Briar *
Final
W, 6-0
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
East. Mennonite *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Mary Washington
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 06
at
N.C. Wesleyan
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Methodist (NC)
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Virginia Wesleyan *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Randolph *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Washington & Lee %
ODAC Quarterfinals
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference
% Post season