2017-18 Randolph-Macon Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 12-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 25
Pts per game 72.6
FG % 40.1
3PT % 25.8
FT % 59.8
Reb per game 50.6
Ast per game 14.6
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Marymount (Va.)
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Juniata
R-MC Tip-Off Classic sponsored by Riesbeck Contracting
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-41
Methodist (NC)
R-MC Tip-Off Classic sponsored by Riesbeck Contracting
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Apprentice
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 76-69
Washington & Lee *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 101-45
Mid Atlantic Christian
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 78-22
Hollins *
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 68-52
Lawrence
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin Classic
N
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Lycoming
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-64
Johns Hopkins
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 73-66
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 60-54
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 63-43
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 82-51
Hollins *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 67-40
Randolph *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 71-59
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 73-43
Roanoke *
Back To The Hive Game
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 62-56
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 84-77
Emory & Henry *
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 98-79
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 98-82
Guilford *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 61-49
Lynchburg *
Senior Day & ReeseStrong/Play4Kay Day
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 68-62
Roanoke *
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 76-59
Bridgewater (Va.) %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 7 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 10 - ODAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season