2017-18 Randolph-Macon Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
9:30 AM
Washington College, Bridgewater and Va. Wesleyan
R-MC Yellow Jacket Invitational -- Round Robin
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
9:30 AM
Washington College, Bridgewater and Va. Wesleyan
R-MC Yellow Jacket Invitational -- Round Robin
H
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
#30 Washington & Lee *
A
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Abington
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mass.-Boston
Ashland, Va.
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pikeville University
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Shenandoah *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Centre
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bridgewater (Va.) *
NOTE: TIME CHANGE
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Washington College
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Postponed
Tennis Fundraiser
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Randolph *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Roanoke *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 6-3
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
Senior Day; rescheduled from 3/8 & 3/30
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Virginia Wesleyan Univ. -- Va. Beach, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Virginia Wesleyan Univ. -- Va. Beach, Va. ODAC Tournament Finals
N
* Conference