2017 Randolph-Macon Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-3-1
Pct. .806
Conf. 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.22
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 17.2
GAA 0.75
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wesley
Yellow Jacket Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Neumann
@ Glen Allen, Va. Yellow Jacket Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cabrini
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Stevenson
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Catholic
Day Field
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Washington & Lee *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Randolph *
Family Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
East. Mennonite *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Shenandoah *
Day Field
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hampden-Sydney %
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Lynchburg %
Game 5 - ODAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season