2018 Randolph-Macon Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 16
Assists 5
Goals/ game 8.00
Shots/ game 32.5
Shot % 24.6
February
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Mary Washington
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 15-10
Catholic
A
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Goucher
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:30 PM
Haverford College
@ Baltimore, Md. @ The Gilman School
N
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Washington & Lee *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
H
Sat Mar 24
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Methodist (NC)
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Guilford *
A
* Conference