Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule/Results
No Event
Sat Apr 21
Final
at #11 Shenandoah W, 18-2
Sat Apr 21
Final
at #11 Shenandoah W, 8-4
Wed Apr 25
Postponed
at Catholic
Thu Apr 26
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 14-3
Sat Apr 28
Final
#7 Roanoke W, 12-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
#7 Roanoke L, 11-3
Tue May 01
Final
#5 Christopher Newport W, 6-3
Fri May 04
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 17-7
ODAC Tournament - First Round
Fri May 04
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 17-3
ODAC Tournament - First Round
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Shenandoah L, 9-7
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 1 - ODAC Tournament
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Roanoke L, 6-5
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 3 - ODAC Tournament
Thu May 17
Final
vs. LaGrange W, 2-1
@ Ting Park, Holly Springs, N.C. NCAA South Regional
Fri May 18
Final
vs. Denison W, 6-1
@ Holly Springs,NC NCAA South Regional
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Christopher Newport W, 4-3
@ Holly Springs, N.C. NCAA South Regional
Sun May 20
Final
vs. Christopher Newport W, 11-2
@ Holly Springs, N.C. NCAA DIII South Regional
Fri May 25
2:15 PM
vs. Misericordia
@ Appleton, Wis. NCAA Division III College World Series
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Randolph-Macon 17-3 35-7-1
Roanoke 15-5 31-11
Virginia Wesleyan 15-5 31-16
Shenandoah 14-6 35-12
Hampden-Sydney 10-10 17-21
Guilford 8-12 20-20-1
Lynchburg 8-12 16-24
Bridgewater (Va.) 7-13 19-20-1
East. Mennonite 6-14 15-24
Washington & Lee 6-14 14-23
Emory & Henry 4-16 11-21
Full Standings

Tabs

Sponsors

Fulton Mortgage company Andrew Price Arc 3 Gases Cauthorne Paper Company Chick-Fil-A Hometown Realty. Steve Pace. Sting um Jackets. 804-516-6107
Intellex Communications Luck Chevrolet Papa Johns Schultz Lawnscapes Sona Bank. Big Believers in You
Sports Page Grille Stephen P. Long MD. Commonwealth Pain and Spine Specialists The Supply Room Progressive Dental of Mechanicsville. Tyler Ball, DDS Riesbeck Contracting