Staff Directory

Mailing Address
103 E. Patrick St.
Ashland, VA
23005
Main: 804-752-7200 | Admissions: 800-888-1762 | Athletics: 804-752-7223
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RMCAthletics
Twitter: @R_MCAthletics 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rmcathletics/
 


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Burns Director of Athletics 804.752.7367 jburns@rmc.edu
Erin Hauser Athletics Operations Coordinator 804.752.7320 Erin-MarieHauser2@rmc.edu
MK Geratowski Director of Compliance, Senior Women's Administrator 804-752-7366 mkgeratowski@rmc.edu
Phil Stanton Sports Information Director 804.752.7387 philipstanton@rmc.edu
Connor Ford Assistant Sports Information Director 804.752.3278 ConnorFord@rmc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Heather Bauby Head Athletic Trainer 804.752.3215 hbauby@rmc.edu
Anne Nuthall Assistant Athletic Trainer 804.752.3215 annenuthall@rmc.edu
Chris Ritenour Assistant Athletic Trainer 804.752.3215 christopherritenour@rmc.edu
Matt An Assistant Athletic Trainer 804-752-3215 MathewAn@rmc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Hedrick Head Baseball Coach 804.752.7303 rhedrick@rmc.edu
C.J. Rhodes Assistant Baseball Coach 804.412.1364 cjrhodes@rmc.edu
Austin McGowan Assistant Baseball Coach 804.752.3603 austinmcgowan.aux@rmc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Pedro Arruza Head Football Coach 804.752.7363 parruza@rmc.edu
Mac McConnell Assistant Football Coach 804.752.3134 mmcconne@rmc.edu
Jim McGuckin Assistant Football Coach 804.752.3134 Jamesmcguckin@rmc.edu
Zac Naccarato Assistant Football Coach 804-412-1374 ZacNaccarato@rmc.edu
Phil Nicolaides Assistant Football Coach 804-752-3602 PhilNicolaides@rmc.edu
Byron Overstreet Assistant Football Coach 804.412-1375 byronoverstreet@rmc.edu
Chase Phillips Assistant Football Coach 804.412.1428 chasephillips@rmc.edu
Matt Tschetter Assistant Football Coach 804-752-3759 MattTschetter@rmc.edu
Parker Williams Assistant Football Coach 804-752-1434 parkerwilliams2@rmc.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Weiss Head Field Hockey Coach 804-752-3778 JessicaWeiss@rmc.edu
Jenna Steele Assistant Field Hockey Coach 804-752-3778 JennaSteele@rmc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Merkel Head Men's Basketball Coach 804-752-4733 JoshMerkel@rmc.edu
Dave Matturro Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 804-752-3247 DavidMatturro@rmc.edu
Chris Hamilton Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 804-752-7397 ChrisHamilton@rmc.edu
Shawn Boggs Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Tyler Dandridge Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Turnage Head Golf Coach 804.752.3233 edturnage@earthlink.net

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
J.B. Sheridan Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 804.752.3784 jbsheridan@rmc.edu
Michael Sullinger Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 804.752.8506 MichaelSullinger@rmc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Laux Head Men's Soccer Coach 434-603-1796 JoshLaux@rmc.edu
Corey Sindle Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 804.832.4346 CoreySindle@rmc.edu
Celia Mosier Goalkeeper Coach CeliaMosier@rmc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Gray Head Tennis Coach 804.248.0231 cgray@rmc.edu
Bruce Sibley Assistant Tennis Coach BruceSibley@rmc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Proffitt Head Softball Coach 804.752.3611 kproffit@rmc.edu
Amanda Sopko Assistant Softball Coach 804-752-3611 AmandaSopko2@rmc.edu
Chip Bailey Assistant Softball Coach 804.752.3611
Dana Wood Assistant Softball Coach
Megan Smith Assistant Softball Coach 804-752-3611

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carroll LaHaye Head Women's Basketball Coach 804.752.7365 clahaye@rmc.edu
Ashley Reed Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 804-752-4714 ashleyreed@rmc.edu
Jay Starke Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Dwight Watson, Jr. Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Haas Head Women's Golf Coach ChristopherHaas@rmc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
MK Geratowski Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 804-752-7366 mkgeratowski@rmc.edu
Kendall Adkin Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 804-752-7366 KendallAdkin@rmc.edu
Hanna Slough Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 804-752-7366 HannaSlough@rmc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Howell Head Women's Soccer Coach 804.752.7358 jayhowell@rmc.edu
Carly Gettler Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 804-752-3606 CarlyGettler@rmc.edu
Celia Mosier Goalkeeper Coach CeliaMosier@rmc.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Kintzer Head Swimming Coach 804.752.3104 brentkintzer@rmc.edu
Austin Highfill Assistant Swimming Coach
Lauren Hines Assistant Swimming Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Gray Head Tennis Coach 804.248.0231 cgray@rmc.edu
Bruce Sibley Assistant Tennis Coach BruceSibley@rmc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Rogers Head Volleyball Coach 804.752.7327 WomensVolleyball@rmc.edu
Savanna Love Assistant Volleyball Coach
Mallory Carter Assistant Volleyball Coach
Jared Horrigan Assistant Volleyball Coach